PDRA Operating Office
PO Box 1578
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Main Info. E-mail: info@pdra660.com

PDRA / General Info.
Bobbi Corey (919) 799-0621
E-mail: bobbi@pdra660.com

PDRA Race Director
Bob Harris (919) 880-4962
E-mail: bob@pdra660.com

PDRA Senior VP of Marketing
Mike Congdon (704) 906-6666
E-mail: mike@pdra660.com

PDRA Competition Director / Tech Info.
David Cook (918) 813-7338
E-mail: david@pdra660.com

PDRA Press Releases
Lisa Collier (704) 692-4636
E-mail: lisa@pdra660.com

PDRA Owners
Mitchell & Jason Scruggs
Tommy Franklin
Roger Henson
Gene Hector

PDRA Website
Gary Rowe / RaceWorks.com
(919) 440-9960
E-mail: gary@pdra660.com

PDRA professional drag racers association pro mod racing 660 eighth mile 1/8th outlaw pro extreme pro nitrous pro boost extreme pro stock motorcycle series pdra