PDRA Operating Office
PO Box 1578
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Fed Ex / UPS Packages
1027 East Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Main Information E-mail: info@pdra660.com

PDRA / General Info.
(919) 799-0621
E-mail: bob@pdra660.com

PDRA Race Director
Bob Harris (919) 880-4962
E-mail: bob@pdra660.com

PDRA Competition Tech. Director
Ken Kershaw (561) 441-6503

PDRA Marketing Director
Will Smith (205) 657-7560
E-mail: will@pdra660.com

PDRA Promotions Director
Lee Sebring (717) 654-6730
E-mail: lee@pdra660.com

PDRA Press Releases
Lisa Collier (704) 692-4636
E-mail: lisa@pdra660.com

PDRA Website
Gary Rowe / RaceWorks.com
(404) 909-0055
E-mail: gary@pdra660.com