PDRA Operating Office
PO Box 1578
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Fed Ex / UPS Packages
1027 East Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312

Main Information E-mail: info@pdra660.com

PDRA / General Info.
Bobbi Corey (919) 799-0621
E-mail: bobbi@pdra660.com

PDRA Race Director
Bob Harris (919) 880-4962
E-mail: bob@pdra660.com

PDRA Marketing / Promotions
Will Smith (205) 657-7560
E-mail: will@pdra660.com

PDRA Competition Director / Tech Info.
David Cook (918) 813-7338
E-mail: david@pdra660.com

PDRA Press Releases
Lisa Collier (704) 692-4636
E-mail: lisa@pdra660.com

PDRA Website
Gary Rowe / RaceWorks.com
(919) 440-9960
E-mail: gary@pdra660.com